Yesterday with sis

2011-10-01 @ 16:33:29

Evve and I went to the foodstoore to buy some snacks, For friday night.
When we came home I made som coffee to my self cuse evve hate coffee so she took milk instead:P And
I also bought some BULLAR to eat. YumMUMS. SO after that we went home to my place to have dinner with mum, dad, Niklas, SUzy and evves dad. We had dinner outside all night. It was really nice. We all had very fun together!

Later at the night we watched a movie on my PC, but in the middle of the movie all my power in my room was gone... so the PC died.. nice *cough*

 

Anyway I had a cozy friday with my family

 

POSS


A old pic of us

 


A old pic aswell did have any from yesterday with evve or in are outside summerhouse


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:


E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

        Kom ihåg mig?
RSS 2.0